Current Weather

You are here

State champs

The Clinton girls softball team won the USSSA 8U state championship in Russellville on July 13. The team is (back row from left) Meah Webb, Kinley Keith, Jadie Langston, Jaylin Pruitt, Sarah Scroggins, Alyson Rooney, (front) Tayalee Rae, Reese McDonald, Megan Wells, Alexa Booher and Annabelle Sowell.

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.