Current Weather

You are here

Shirley Junior Girls win trophy

1A-2 South Co-Conference Champions (front row from left) Jordan Burgess, Kaitlin Gibbons, Angelica Akyan, Makala Strang, Meghan Hollifield, (back) Allison Taylor, Ally Graddy, Coach Jason Cowell, Mariana Larson, Kallista Rushing. Not Pictured: Alona Barnett, Abby Sowell.

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.