Current Weather

You are here

District title winners

The Clinton Jackets 10 and Under finished their season with a 14-3 win over Quitman in the District Championship game. Team members are (front row from left) Ryan Webb, Zac Alexander, Lathan Newland, Harrison Hall, Jordan Brock, Robbie Habelitz, (back row) coach Adam Winchester, Austin Winchester, Ely Pearson, Chuck White, Blaine Emberton, Kenneth Stickland, Russ Hensley, Jacob Bigelow and coach Tyler Bigelow. Not pictured is coach Robert Habelitz.

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.