Current Weather

You are here

New officers

The Van Buren County Farm Bureau board of directors new officers are Andy Andregg, president, replacing Leon Wilson who was president for 15 years; Mitch Fry,s vice president, replacing Andregg who had been vice president for the past 15 years; and Jimmy Brown, remaining as secretary/treasurer.

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.