Yahoo Weather

You are here

Contacts

Quick contacts

Advertising 
 Classified advertising(501) 745-5175Terry O'Connor
   toconnor@vanburencountydem.com
 Display advertising(501) 745-5175Terry O'Connor
   toconnor@vanburencountydem.com
  (501) 745-5175Anita Tucker
   atucker@vanburencountydem.com
 
 
 Legal advertising(501) 745-5175toconnor@vanburencountydem.com
 Billing questions(501) 745-5175toconnor@vanburencountydem.com
 
 
Circulation
 Circulation Customer Service(855) 774-6802circulation@vanburencountydem.com
    
 
Obituaries(501) 745-5175editor@vanburencountydem.com
Weddings, engagements, births(501) 745-5175editor@vanburencountydem.com
News briefs & announcements(501) 745-5175editor@vanburencountydem.com
 
 
Letters to the editor editor@vanburencountydem.com
 
Newsroom(501) 745-5175editor@vanburencountydem.com
 
Sports(501) 745-5175editor@vanburencountydem.com
 
Publisher
 Byron Tate(870) 543-1427btate@pbcommercial.com
 
General Manager
 Emily Billings(501) 370-8340ebillings@arkansasnews.com
 
Van Buren General Manager and Managing Editor
 Anita Tucker(501) 745-5175atucker@vanburencountydem.com
 
Advertising Director
 Emily Billings(501) 370-8340ebillings@arkansasnews.com
 
Circulation Director  
 David Singer(870) 543-1478dsinger@pbcommercial.com
 
Executive Editor
 Dennis Byrd(501) 370-8303dbyrd@arkansasnews.com
 
 
Office
 Van Buren County Democrat 
 197 Court Street 
 Clinton, AR 72031 
 Phone (501) 745-5175 
 Fax (501) 745-8865* 
 *To be considered for publication, information should be submitted electronically, not by fax.
Office hours:  Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
Mailing address 
 Van Buren County Democrat 
 P.O. Box 119 
 Clinton, AR 72031 
   
Customer service hotline 
 (855) 774-6802
Monday-Friday 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Sunday 6:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Holiday hours will vary.