Current Weather

You are here

Star power

These are the third-quarter Star Students from Shirley schools: (front row from left) Zach Fowler, Maddie Allen, Amber Lott, Josie Williams, (back row) Derrick Shull, Terry Sowell, Ali Bradley, Ally Graddy, Justice Waldan, Keith Blair, Not Pictured is Jacob Severns.

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.