Current Weather

You are here

Special Olympics team donation

The Van Buren County Republican Committee presented a donation to the Van Buren County Special School Special Olympic Team. Pictured are (back row) Tony Hallum, Chris James, (front row) Lynette Jones and Paula Thomas, coaches, Rick Sundelin, county Republican chairman, Denise Stone, David Lopez and Syble Croston.

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.