Current Weather

You are here

Shirley’s shining stars

The students are: Kindergarten, Adison Barnett, Kandi Campbell, Briar Robinette, Sara Passmore and Beau Robbinette; first grade, Kyler Sowell, Isadora Enns, Laycee Green, Laney Newell and Jasetin Cross; second grade, Hunter Bradford, Stormy Forrester, Hogan Little and Willow Passmore; third grade, Kayla Guffey, Morgen Burgess, Alexis Bradford and Dylan Campbell; fourth grade, Makalin Ticheli, Ian Johnson, Alyssa Gatlin and Monica Christen; fifth grade, Kalee Shores, Erika Phillips, Oriana McIntosh and Jesse James; sixth grade, Christy Mapes, Hunter Weaver, Brily Matthews and Jacob Litaker.

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.