Current Weather

You are here


Arkansas State University

Three students from Van Buren County have made the Chancellor’s List (3.8-4.0 gpa) for the fall 2012 semester at Arkansas State University in Jonesboro. They are:

Taylor Love of Clinton

Sarah Brown of Shirley

Grant Harper of Shirley

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.