Current Weather

You are here


The University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Spring 2014 Dean’s List

Amber Wise, Clinton

Lorie Hutto, Shirley

Leslie Perkins, Clinton

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.