Current Weather

You are here

Grads & Scholars

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock Spring 2014 graduates:

Jaime Shawl, Shirley

Amber Wise, Clinton

Harding University Dean’s List:

Chelsea Bradley, Clinton

The Van Buren County Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.